Initializing the settings
You can reset (initialize) the various settings of the product.
Follow the procedure below to initialize the settings.
- Press the ~(SETTINGS menu) key.
- From the SETTINGS menu, select “Function” > “Factory Reset” > “All Reset” or “Network Reset”.
- “All Reset”: Initializes all settings.
- “Network Reset”: Initializes network settings only.
- Select “Execute”.
- When initialization is complete, the power of this product turns off automatically.
- When “Network Reset” is selected, a message indicating that initialization has been completed appears, and the power remains on.
- This completes the initialization procedure.
NOTE
- When “All Reset” is executed, the next time you turn on the power of this product, the Setup Guide will start automatically.

